PHYSICAL ACTIVITY
ARI'I 'OE HAU NETBALL TOURNAMENT 2021

ARII 'OE HAU NETBALL TOURNAMENT 2021

Thursday 25th Nov, 2021

Round 1

6:00pm -

Apifo’ou College Netball Court

Friday 26th Nov, 2021

Round 2

6:00pm -

Apifo’ou College Netball Court

Saturday 27th Nov, 2021

Round 3

9:00am -

BSP Netball Court

Wednesday 01st Dec, 2021

Round 4

6:00pm -

Apifo’ou College Netball Court

Thursday 02nd Dec, 2021

Round 5

6:00pm -

Apifo’ou College Netball Court

Friday 03rd Dec, 2021

Round 6

6:00pm -

Apifo’ou College Netball Court

Saturday 04th Dec, 2021

Round 7

9:00pm -

BSP Netball Court

Wednesday 08th Dec, 2021

Round 8

6:00pm -

Apifo’ou College Netball Court

Thursday 09th Dec, 2021

Quarter & Semi & Final

6:00pm -

BSP Netball Court

Friday 10th Dec, 2021

PRIZE GIVING @ TLA Ball

6:00pm -

TBC

 

 

TLA members are drawn to palying netball. TLA host every year an anual Netball Tournament that available for Men, Women, Boys and Girls of Tonga. 

Arii Oe Hau Netball Tournament

TLA Flower Arrangements & Event Decoration Courses
Sexual Reproductive Health Rights
Hospitality & Cookery/Fashion Design & Tourism
To protect our Oceania
Prevention for Key Population in Tonga
14th - 16th July, 2021
To Eliminate Violence Against Women, Girls and LGBTIQ